Robinson Bradshaw Wins Second Consecutive Softball Championship



Aug. 29, 2019

Robinson Bradshaw won the Mecklenburg County Bar's softball league championship for the second year in a row, bringing home the trophy after a 33-6 win in the final game. Team members include Lucas Anderson, Kevin Crandall, Scott DeAngelis, Ben DeCelle, Andrew Milller, Ty Shaffer, Curtis Strubinger, Andy Tarr, Jared Taylor and Spencer Wiles.

Softball team

Main Menu